In This Section >> A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New Page 24907 |

A


Membership Directory

The ACJS Membership Directory is updated quarterly. The effective date of the current directory is 06-30-14. This Membership Directory includes the names of current members in all membership categories.  The contact information is excluded for those members who have opted out of the published online directory.  Please send updates and corrections to Cathy Barth at manager@acjs.org with "Membership Directory" in the subject line.

The ACJS Membership Directory is for personal reference only and may not be used as a mass mailing list. Use of the membership directory for commercial or research purposes is prohibited without prior approval. Permission must be obtained from the ACJS National Office.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Abadinsky, Howard
St. John's University
76-69 173rd Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366-1431
718-990-2522 Telephone
abadinsh@stjohns.edu

Abbott, Sarah
Lasell College
1844 Commonwealth Ave.
Newton, MA 02466
617-243-2292 Telephone
617-243-2404 Fax
sabbott@lasell.edu

Abel, C.F.
Stephen F. Austin State University
123 Liberal Arts North
P. O. Box 13045, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
936-468-3903 Telephone
cfabel@cfasu.edu

Aberle, Robert
College of Southern Nevada
3300 Rainbow Avenue
Pahrump, NV 89048
702-651-4048 Telephone
702-651-4283 Fax
robert.aberle@csn.edu

Abramoske-James, Stephanie
Elected not to have contact information published.

Abubaker, Iman
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
1455 Greentree Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-908-3095 Telephone
i.abubaker@iup.edu

Adamitis, James
Wright State University
40 Oak Hill
Springboro, OH 45066-9239
937-775-4465 Telephone
jim.adamitis@wright.edu

Adams, Benjamin
Elected not to have contact information published.

Adams, Kenneth
University of Central Florida
College of Health and Public Affairs
Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
POB 161600
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-3679 Telephone
407-823-0744 Fax
kenadams@mail.ucf.edu

Adler, Freda
University of Pennsylvania
30 Waterside Plaza
New York, NY 10010-2622
212-689-7888 Telephone
212-689-7667 Fax
freadler@nyc.rr.com

Agnich, Laura
Elected not to have contact information published.

Aguiar, Chyla
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ahlin, Eileen
Penn State Harrisburg
777 W. Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
717-948-6058 Telephone
ema105@psu.edu

Ahmad, Janice
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ahn-Redding, Heather
Elected not to have contact information published.

Akers, Ronald
University of Florida
Post Office Box 117330
Gainesville, FL 32611-5950
352-392-1025 ext. 226 Telephone
352-392-5065 Fax
rlakers@ufl.edu

Alarid, Leanne
University of Texas at El Paso
Department of Criminal Justice
500 W. University Ave.
Liberal Arts Bldg, Room 116
El Paso, TX 79968
915-747-7943 Telephone
LFAlarid@utep.edu

Albanese, Jay S.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Wilder School of Government & Public Affairs
923 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-9008
804-827-0844 Telephone
jsalbane@vcu.edu

Albrecht, James
University of New Haven
23 Craig Road
Islip Terrace, NY 11752-1903
631-277-1681 Telephone
jimnypd@aol.com

Alcidor, Joffrey
University of Baltimore
1420 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-837-6085 Telephone
joffrey.alcidor@ubalt.edu

Alderden, Megan
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alemika, Etannibi
University of Jos
Department of Sociology
PO Box 2084
Jos P.M.B 2084
NIGERIA
234-8037040435 Telephone
alemikae@yahoo.com

Alexander, Jim R.
Texas Woman's University
Department of History and Government
Box 425889
Denton, TX 76204-5889
940-898-2133 Telephone
940-898-2130 Fax
jalexander@twu.edu

Algee, Amanda
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allen, Harry E.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allen, Holly
2 Rollingwood Dr.
Worcester, MA 01609
561-719-7124 Telephone
hfallen2@gmail.com

Allen, Kyle
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allison, Kayla
University of Arkansas
4183 NW Meadow Creek Cir #208
Fayetteville, AR 72703
765-438-7954 Telephone
knalliso@uark.edu

Almadhloum, Mohamed
Elected not to have contact information published.

Al-Malki, Awad
California State University
Box 6830
Riyadh 11452
SAUDI ARABIA
966-1-2463444 Telephone
966-1-2464713 Fax
amalki@dcc.kfupm.sa

Alomosh, Ahmad
University of Sharjah
Sharjah 27272
UAE
971-507373439 Telephone
alomosh@sharjah.ac.ae

Alpert, Geoffrey P.
University of South Carolina
College of Criminal Justice
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-6424 Telephone
803-777-3619 Fax
geoffa@gwm.sc.edu

Alston, Roy E.
Dallas Police Department
5663 Summer Star Lane
Frisco, TX 75034
214-578-9426 Telephone
ralston2152003@yahoo.com

Alsuwaid, Abdullah
Elected not to have contact information published.

Altheimer, Irshad
Rochester Institute of Technology
Eastman Hall Room 2164
93 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-475-6299 Telephone
585-475-6749 Fax
IXAGCJ@RIT.edu

Altschuler, David
Johns Hopkins University
Institute for Health & Social Policy
Wyman Building, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-7179 Telephone
410-516-8233 Fax
dma@jhu.edu

Amboyer, Donald J.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Amendola, Karen L.
Police Foundation
1201 Connecticut Ave NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
202-833-1460 Telephone
202-296-2012 Fax
kamendola@policefoundation.org

Amey, Steven
Ferris State University
1349 Cramer Circle
Bishop Hall RM 521
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2737
231-591-5083 Telephone
231-591-3792 Fax
ameys@ferris.edu

Amin, Dhara
Virginia Commonwealth University
2906 W. Clay Street
Apt 33
Richmond, VA 23230
804-306-7854 Telephone
amind@vcu.edu

Ammar, Nawal
UOIT
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4
CANADA
905-721-3159 Telephone
nawal.ammar@uoit.ca

Anders, Bradley
Elected not to have contact information published.

Anderson, David
136 Lakewood Point
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-741-1701 Telephone
dlarta@hotmail.com

Andresen, Martin
Simon Fraser University
School of Criminology
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
CANADA
778-782-7628 Telephone
778-782-4140 Fax
andresen@sfu.ca

Andrews, John
Elected not to have contact information published.

Angell, John E.
University of Alaska Anchorage
Box 671809
Chugiak, AK 99567-1809
907-688-4370 Telephone
jangell4@uaa.alaska.edu

Angell III, Raymond J.
New England Institute of Technology
One New England Tech Blvd
East Greenwich, RI 02818-1205
401-739-5000 ext. 3699 Telephone
rjangell@neit.edu

Anno, B. Jaye
54 Balsa Road
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-466-8382 Telephone
505-466-8312 Fax
cccbjanno@aol.com

Ansari, Sami
Salem State University
Criminal Justice Department
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
617-671-8421 Telephone
sansari@salemstate.edu

Antonacci, Gina
Humber College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
3199 Lakeshore Blvd. W.
Toronto, Ontario M8V 1K8
CANADA
416-675-6622 ext. 3423 Telephone
gina.antonacci@humber.ca

Antonio, Michael
Elected not to have contact information published.

Antunes, Maria Joao
Elected not to have contact information published.

Applegate, Brandon
University of South Carolina
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
1305 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208-4003
803-777-7065 Telephone
applegate@sc.edu

Archbold, Carol
North Dakota State University
Department of Criminal Justice & Political Science
NDSU Dept 2315
Fargo, ND 58108
701-231-5697 Telephone
carol.archbold@ndsu.edu

Arditti, Joyce
Virginia Tech
311 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0416
540-231-5758 Telephone
arditti@vt.edu

Armstrong, Gaylene Styve
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
PO Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341-2296
936-294-4506 Telephone
garmstrong@shsu.edu

Armstrong, Raymond
555 Biltmore Way
Number 206
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-444-3305 Telephone

Armstrong-Seward, Clare
Morrisville State College
Crawford Hall
P.O. Box 901
80 Eaton Street
Morrisville, NY 13408-0901
315-684-6148 Telephone
armstrc@morrisville.edu

Arnold, Lynn
Radford University
Department of Criminal Justice
PO Box 6940
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-6148 Telephone
540-831-5970 Fax
larnold5@radford.edu

Arrigo, Bruce A.
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Department of Criminal Justice
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
704-687-2686 Telephone
704-687-3349 Fax
barrigo@uncc.edu

Arslan, Hasan
Elected not to have contact information published.

Arsovska, Jana
Elected not to have contact information published.

Arter, Michael
Penn State University at Altoona
3000 Ivyside Park
Altoona, PA 16601
814-949-5649 Telephone
814-949-5774 Fax
mla14@psu.edu

Asmussen, Kelly
Elected not to have contact information published.

Asthappan, Jibey
University of New Haven
300 Boston Post Rd
West Haven, CT 06516
203-828-0855 Telephone
jasthappan@newhaven.edu

Atchrimi, Kossi
Elected not to have contact information published.

Athens, Lonnie
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07052
973-275-5885 Telephone
athenslo@shu.edu

Atkin-Plunk, Cassandra
15575 Marina Dr.
#214C
Montgomery, TX 77356-2863
936-294-4772 Telephone
stdcaa21@shsu.edu

Audu, Garba
828 Second Ave.
Suite 20A
New York, NY 10017
646-824-3789 Telephone
212-983-9165 Fax
gaudur22@yahoo.com

Aussicker, David
The College of St. Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
217 Henderson Hall
Morristown, NJ 07960-6923
973-290-4085 Telephone
973-290-4676 Fax
daussicker@cse.edu

Austin, Louann
Washburn University
Department of Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
Benton Hall Room 201, 1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621-1101
785-670-1411 Telephone
louann.austin@washburn.edu

Austin, Timothy
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
200 Wilson Hall
Dept of Criminology
Indiana, PA 15705
724-357-5609 Telephone
austin@iup.edu

Ayers, Lee
Southern Oregon University
Department of Criminology
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520-5081
541-552-6505 Telephone
541-552-6439 Fax
ayersl@sou.edu