In This Section >> A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A


Membership Directory

The ACJS Membership Directory is updated quarterly. The effective date of the current directory is 06-30-16. This Membership Directory includes the names of current members in all membership categories.  The contact information is excluded for those members who have opted out of the published online directory.  Please send updates and corrections to Cathy Barth at manager@acjs.org with "Membership Directory" in the subject line.

The ACJS Membership Directory is for personal reference only and may not be used as a mass mailing list. Use of the membership directory for commercial or research purposes is prohibited without prior approval. Permission must be obtained from the ACJS National Office.  To rent the mailing list for a one-time usage at a cost of $300, contact Cathy Barth, email above.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Abadinsky, Howard
St. John's University
76-69 173rd Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366-1431
718-990-2522 Telephone
abadinsh@stjohns.edu

Abbott, Barry
1116 Silveridge Drive
Conroe, TX 77304
936-242-6199 Telephone
abbottbpj@yahoo.com

Abboud, Mia
Washington State University
mia_abboud@wsu.edu

Abdelmottlep, Mamdooh
Elected not to have contact information published.

Abderhalden, Frances
Unversity of West Florida
11000 University Pkwy
Pensacola, FL 32514
850-474-3231 Telephone
850-474-3205 Fax
tcroll@uwf.edu

Abdul-Ra'uf, Bakhitah
Radford University
Box 6934
307 Adams
Radford, VA 24242
540-831-6338 Telephone
540-831-6075 Fax
bbabdulr@radford.edu

Adamitis, James
Wright State University
40 Oak Hill
Springboro, OH 45066-9239
937-775-4465 Telephone
jim.adamitis@wright.edu

Adams, Joshua
University of Phoenix
College of Criminal Justice and Security
1800 S. Bell Street
Arlington, VA 22202
276-806-3010 Telephone
jadams6@email.phoenix.edu

Adams, Kenneth
University of Central Florida
College of Health and Public Affairs
Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
POB 161600
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-3679 Telephone
407-823-0744 Fax
kenadams@mail.ucf.edu

Adams, Tina
Elected not to have contact information published.

Addlesberger, Scott
Elected not to have contact information published.

Adler, Freda
University of Pennsylvania
30 Waterside Plaza #37J
New York, NY 10010
646-322-5000 Telephone
fadler@sas.upenn.edu

Aguilar, Rob
Elected not to have contact information published.

Aguon, Ronald B.
University of Gaum
PO Box 1194
Hagatna, Guam 96932
GUAM
671-734-4046 Telephone
prague91@gmail.com

Ahlers, Kyle
Simmons College
53 Teller Dr.
Ashland, MA 01721
508-314-2898 Telephone
ahlers@simmons.edu

Ahlin, Eileen
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ahmad, Janice
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alarid, Leanne
University of Texas at El Paso
Department of Criminal Justice
500 W. University Ave.
Liberal Arts Bldg, Room 116
El Paso, TX 79968
915-747-7943 Telephone
LFAlarid@utep.edu

Alatorre, Francisco
Elected not to have contact information published.

Albanese, Jay S.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Wilder School of Government & Public Affairs
923 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-9008
804-827-0844 Telephone
jsalbane@vcu.edu

Albrecht, James
Pace University
23 Craig Road
Islip Terrace, NY 11752-1903
631-277-1681 Telephone
jimnypd@aol.com

Alderden, Megan
Illinois Criminal Justice Information Authority
300 West Adams, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606
312-342-4610 Telephone
Megan.alderden@illinois.gov

Alemika, Etannibi
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alexander, Jim R.
Texas Woman's University
Department of History and Government
Box 425889
Denton, TX 76204-5889
940-898-2133 Telephone
940-898-2130 Fax
jalexander@twu.edu

Alexander, Michael
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allen, Caroline
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allen, Harry E.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allen, Holly
2 Rollingwood Dr.
Worcester, MA 01609
561-719-7124 Telephone
hfallen2@gmail.com

Allen, Jacob
1725 Crescent Plaza Dr
Apt 1208
Houston, TX 77077
501-860-0018 Telephone
allenj55@gator.uhd.edu

Allen, Olivia
University of Missouri Kansas City
300 E Armour Blvd
Apt 213
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-646-4220 Telephone
orab79@mail.umkc.edu

Allen, Rafael
ITT-Tech
100 Astilbe Meadow Dr.
Locust Grove, GA 30248
404-617-0645 Telephone
mr.allen707@gmail.com

Allshouse, Michael
Elected not to have contact information published.

Al-Malki, Awad
California State University
Box 6830
Riyadh 11452
SAUDI ARABIA
966-1-2463444 Telephone
966-1-2464713 Fax
amalki@dcc.kfupm.sa

Alomosh, Ahmad
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alonso, Javier
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alper, Mariel
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alpert, Geoffrey P.
University of South Carolina
College of Criminal Justice
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-6424 Telephone
803-777-3619 Fax
geoffa@gwm.sc.edu

Alston, Roy E.
Dallas Police Department
5663 Summer Star Lane
Frisco, TX 75034
214-578-9426 Telephone
ralston2152003@yahoo.com

Altheimer, Irshad
Rochester Institute of Technology
Criminal Justice
93 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-475-6299 Telephone
ixagcj@rit.edu

Alward, Lucas
California State University, Chico
20480 Robinson Glen Dr
Cottonwood, CA 96022
530-355-7090 Telephone
lalward@csuchico.edi

Amadi, Emmanuel
Mississippi Valley State University
403 Basket Street
Itta Bena, MS 38941
662-254-3370 Telephone
662-254-3646 Fax
amadi@musu.edu

Amboyer, Donald J.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Amendola, Amanda
Niagara University
704 Raymond Dr
Lewiston, NY 14092
716-228-5205 Telephone
aamendola@niagara.edu

Amendola, Karen L.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ames, Sabrina
Southern Utah University
51 University Street
Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
760-522-8525 Telephone
akashaames@gmail.com

Amey, Steven
Ferris State University
1349 Cramer Circle
Bishop Hall RM 521
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2737
231-591-5083 Telephone
231-591-3792 Fax
ameys@ferris.edu

Ammar, Nawal
UOIT
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4
CANADA
905-721-3159 Telephone
nawal.ammar@uoit.ca

Andersen, Tia
University of South Carolina
Dept of Criminology & Criminal Justice
1305 Greene
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-3625 Telephone
tstevens@mailbox.sc.edu

Anderson, Amy
Elected not to have contact information published.

Anderson, David
136 Lakewood Point
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-741-1701 Telephone
dlarta@hotmail.com

Anderson, Ryan
Winona State University
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
507-457-5422 Telephone
507-457-2995 Fax
ryanderson@winona.edu

Andresen, Martin
Simon Fraser University
School of Criminology
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
CANADA
778-782-7628 Telephone
778-782-4140 Fax
andresen@sfu.ca

Angell, John E.
University of Alaska Anchorage
Box 671809
Chugiak, AK 99567-1809
907-688-4370 Telephone
jangell4@uaa.alaska.edu

Anno, B. Jaye
54 Balsa Road
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-466-8382 Telephone
505-466-8312 Fax
cccbjanno@aol.com

Antonacci, Gina
Elected not to have contact information published.

Antonopoulos, Georgios
Teesside University
School of Social Sciences and Law, University of Teesside
Middlesbrough TS1 3BA
UNITED KINGDOM
0044-1642342392 Telephone
g.antonopoulos@tees.ac.uk

Antunes, Maria Joao
Elected not to have contact information published.

Aponte, Agnes
Elected not to have contact information published.

Applegate, Brandon
University of South Carolina
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
1305 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208-4003
803-777-7065 Telephone
applegate@sc.edu

Archbold, Carol
Elected not to have contact information published.

Armstrong, Gaylene
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
PO Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341
936-294-4506 Telephone
garmstrong@shsu.edu

Armstrong, Raymond
555 Biltmore Way
Number 206
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-444-3305 Telephone

Armstrong-Seward, Clare
Morrisville State College
Crawford Hall
80 Eaton Street
Morrisville, NY 13408
315-684-6148 Telephone
armstrc@morrisville.edu

Arnold, Lynn
Radford University
Department of Criminal Justice
PO Box 6940
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-6148 Telephone
540-831-5970 Fax
larnold5@radford.edu

Arrigo, Bruce
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
704-687-0741 Telephone
barrigo@uncc.edu

Arslan, Hasan T.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Artello, Kristine
Elected not to have contact information published.

Arthurs, Shavonne
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
532 Locust St
Indiana, PA 15701
724-388-1137 Telephone
nrsk@iup.edu

Asagba, John
Elected not to have contact information published.

Aspinall, Mary
Elected not to have contact information published.

Atkins, Ben
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Martin Hall #110
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
940-397-6295 Telephone
940-397-6291 Fax
ben.atkins@mwsu.edu

Aussicker, David
The College of St. Elizabeth
217 Henderson Hall
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6923
973-290-4085 Telephone
973-290-4676 Fax
daussicker@cse.edu

Austin, Timothy
Elected not to have contact information published.

Averett, Latasha
Elected not to have contact information published.

Avery, James
Coppin State University
2500 West North Ave
Baltimore, MD 21216
410-951-3051 Telephone
javery@coppin.edu

Ayers, Herman Dave
Kennesaw State University
PO Box 27
Bowdon, GA 30108
678-621-9336 Telephone
dayers@westga.edu

Ayers-Preboski, Lee
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ayub, Ahmed
University of Phoenix
20019 Dartmouth Ave
Riverside, CA 92507
951-544-2377 Telephone
aayub.bsc@gmail.com