In This Section >> A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A


Membership Directory

The ACJS Membership Directory is updated quarterly. The effective date of the current directory is 01-13-15. This Membership Directory includes the names of current members in all membership categories.  The contact information is excluded for those members who have opted out of the published online directory.  Please send updates and corrections to Cathy Barth at manager@acjs.org with "Membership Directory" in the subject line.

The ACJS Membership Directory is for personal reference only and may not be used as a mass mailing list. Use of the membership directory for commercial or research purposes is prohibited without prior approval. Permission must be obtained from the ACJS National Office.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Abadinsky, Howard
St. John's University
76-69 173rd Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366-1431
718-990-2522 Telephone
abadinsh@stjohns.edu

Abel, C.F.
Stephen F. Austin State University
123 Liberal Arts North
P. O. Box 13045, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
936-468-3903 Telephone
cfabel@cfasu.edu

Aboyade-Cole, Bababunmi
Walden University
Noiga, uac crescent
Off Kudeti Avenue
Onireke
Ibadan, OYO 200272
+2348081776861 Telephone
bababunmi.aboyade-cole@waldenu.edu

Adamitis, James
Wright State University
40 Oak Hill
Springboro, OH 45066-9239
937-775-4465 Telephone
jim.adamitis@wright.edu

Adams, Kenneth
University of Central Florida
College of Health and Public Affairs
Criminal Justice and Legal Studies
POB 161600
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-3679 Telephone
407-823-0744 Fax
kenadams@mail.ucf.edu

Adams, Thomas F
Del Mar College
53 Townhouse Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
361-698-2640 Telephone
tadams4@delmar.edu

tadams4@delmar.edu

Adams, Tina
Worcester State University
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
508-929-8488 Telephone
508-929-8426 Fax
tadams8@worcester.edu

Adegun, Oladipupo
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
5310 Meadowbrook Lane
Chattanooga, TN 37411
423-394-0454 Telephone
mkc296@mocs.utc.edu

Adler, Freda
Elected not to have contact information published.

Ahlin, Eileen
Penn State Harrisburg
777 W. Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057
571-426-8486 Telephone
ema105@psu.edu

Ahn-Redding, Heather
High Point University
833 Montlieu Avenue
High Point, NC 27268
336-841-4682 Telephone
hahnredd@highpoint.edu

Akter, Mansura
Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University
Department of Criminology & Police
PO-Santosh
Tangail 1902
BANGLADESH
+8801942909278 Telephone
+88092151900 Fax
amansura@ymail.com

Alarid, Leanne
University of Texas at El Paso
Department of Criminal Justice
500 W. University Ave.
Liberal Arts Bldg, Room 116
El Paso, TX 79968
915-747-7943 Telephone
LFAlarid@utep.edu

Albanese, Jay S.
Virginia Commonwealth University
Wilder School of Government & Public Affairs
923 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-9008
804-827-0844 Telephone
jsalbane@vcu.edu

Albrecht, James
Pace University
23 Craig Road
Islip Terrace, NY 11752-1903
631-277-1681 Telephone
jimnypd@aol.com

Alessi, Christine
1041 W Belden Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-263-1326 Telephone
clalessi@hotmail.com

Alexander, Jim R.
Texas Woman's University
Department of History and Government
Box 425889
Denton, TX 76204-5889
940-898-2133 Telephone
940-898-2130 Fax
jalexander@twu.edu

Allen, Harry E.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Allen, Kelsey
University of Central Oklahoma
2304 Spoonwood Rd
Norman, OK 73071
405-625-2452 Telephone
kelsey1987@gmail.com

Al-Malki, Awad
California State University
Box 6830
Riyadh 11452
SAUDI ARABIA
966-1-2463444 Telephone
966-1-2464713 Fax
amalki@dcc.kfupm.sa

Alomosh, Ahmad
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alonso, Javier
Elected not to have contact information published.

Alpert, Geoffrey P.
University of South Carolina
College of Criminal Justice
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-6424 Telephone
803-777-3619 Fax
geoffa@gwm.sc.edu

Alston, Roy E.
Dallas Police Department
5663 Summer Star Lane
Frisco, TX 75034
214-578-9426 Telephone
ralston2152003@yahoo.com

Altheimer, Irshad
Rochester Institute of Technology
Eastman Hall Room 2164
93 Lomb Memorial Dr.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-475-6299 Telephone
585-475-6749 Fax
IXAGCJ@RIT.edu

Amadi, Emmanuel
Mississippi Valley State University
403 Basket Street
Itta Bena, MS 38941
662-254-3370 Telephone
662-254-3646 Fax
amadi@musu.edu

Amboyer, Donald J.
Elected not to have contact information published.

Amendola, Karen L.
Police Foundation
1201 Connecticut Ave NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036
202-833-1460 Telephone
202-296-2012 Fax
kamendola@policefoundation.org

Ammar, Nawal
UOIT
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4
Canada
905-721-3159 Telephone
nawal.ammar@uoit.ca

Andersen, Tia
Elected not to have contact information published.

Anderson, David
136 Lakewood Point
Bossier City, LA 71111
318-741-1701 Telephone
dlarta@hotmail.com

Anderson, Ryan
Winona State University
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
507-457-5422 Telephone
507-457-2995 Fax
ryanderson@winona.edu

Andresen, Martin
Simon Fraser University
School of Criminology
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Canada
778-782-7628 Telephone
778-782-4140 Fax
andresen@sfu.ca

Andrus, Tracy
Wiley College
104 Johnson St
Marshall, TX 75670
903-923-2420 Telephone
tandrus@wileyc.edu

Angell, John E.
University of Alaska Anchorage
Box 671809
Chugiak, AK 99567-1809
907-688-4370 Telephone
jangell4@uaa.alaska.edu

Anno, B. Jaye
54 Balsa Road
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-466-8382 Telephone
505-466-8312 Fax
cccbjanno@aol.com

Antonacci, Gina
Humber College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
3199 Lakeshore Blvd. W.
Toronto, Ontario M8V 1K8
Canada
416-675-6622 ext. 3423 Telephone
gina.antonacci@humber.ca

Antunes, Maria Joao
Elected not to have contact information published.

Applegate, Brandon
University of South Carolina
Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
1305 Greene Street
Columbia, SC 29208-4003
803-777-7065 Telephone
applegate@sc.edu

Armstrong, Gaylene Styve
Sam Houston State University
College of Criminal Justice
PO Box 2296
Huntsville, TX 77341-2296
936-294-4506 Telephone
garmstrong@shsu.edu

Armstrong, Raymond
555 Biltmore Way
Number 206
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-444-3305 Telephone

Armstrong-Seward, Clare
Morrisville State College
Crawford Hall
P.O. Box 901
80 Eaton Street
Morrisville, NY 13408-0901
315-684-6148 Telephone
armstrc@morrisville.edu

Arnold, Lynn
Radford University
Department of Criminal Justice
PO Box 6940
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-6148 Telephone
540-831-5970 Fax
larnold5@radford.edu

Arrigo, Bruce
Elected not to have contact information published.

Arslan, Hasan
Elected not to have contact information published.

Aspinall, Mary
Elected not to have contact information published.

Asthappan, Jibey
University of New Haven
300 Boston Post Rd
West Haven, CT 06516
203-828-0855 Telephone
jasthappan@newhaven.edu

Atkin-Plunk, Cassandra
Florida Atlantic University
1015 Ventnor Ave
Unit G
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561-297-3928 Telephone
atkinplunk@fau.edu

Aussicker, David
The College of St. Elizabeth
217 Henderson Hall
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6923
973-290-4085 Telephone
973-290-4676 Fax
daussicker@cse.edu

Austin, Timothy
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
200 Wilson Hall
Indiana, PA 15705
724-357-5609 Telephone
austin@iup.edu

Axelrod, Rachel
University of New Haven
210 William Street
West Haven, CT 06516
845-548-4501 Telephone
845-548-4501 Fax
r.liane.axelrod@gmail.com

Ayers, Lee
Southern Oregon University
Department of Criminology
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520-5081
541-552-6505 Telephone
541-552-6439 Fax
ayersl@sou.edu